Programme
WPS Logo

Programme

Italics - to be confirmed

Please check programme regularly as events can be added

Print Programme

Programme last updated 7th May 2021 - All meeting will be via Zoom until further notice. All competitions are projected images only - no prints

Date 2021 Event
Thursday 13th May
ONLINE MEETING
Discussion Group
Sunday 16th May
ONLINE MEETING
Final date for entries in the Annual Competition
Thursday 20th May
CANCELLED
Guildhall Print Battle - CANCELLED
Thursday 27th May
ONLINE MEETING
Projected Image League Final Judge: Peter Cox
Thursday 3rd June
ONLINE MEETING
Annual Competition Round 1
Tuesday 8th June
ONLINE MEETING
Committee Meeting
Thursday 10th June
ONLINE MEETING
Annual Competition Round 2 Judge: tbc
Thursday 17th June
ONLINE MEETING
Monochrome League Final Judge: Rojer Weightman
Thursday 24th June
ONLINE MEETING
AGM and Awards
Thursday 2nd September Members Meeting - Summer Challenge
Thursday 9th September Discussion Group
Thursday 16th September 'Reality is Overrated' talk by Catherine Knee
Thursday 23rd September Projected Image League #1 Judge: Sandy Watson
Thursday 7th October Monochrome League #1 Judge: Paul Burwood
Thursday 14th October Discussion Group
Thursday 21st October 'A Year in East Anglia' a talk by Harry Wheeler-Brand
Thursday 28th October Members Evening
Thursday 4th November Desborough & Carrington Cups Judge: Steven Galvin
Thursday 11th November Discussion Group
Thursday 18th November 'London from the Rooftops' talk by James Burns
Thursday 25th November Projected Image League #2 Judge: Peter Prosser
Thursday 2nd December NFW Home Round
Thursday 9th December Discussion Group
Thursday 16th December Members Evening - Christmas Social
2022 Events
Thursday 6th January Rosebowl Home Round
Thursday 13th January Discussion Group
Thursday 20th January Monochrome League #2 Judge: Chris Palmer
Thursday 27th January 'The Dragon in Monochrome' talk by Margaret Salisbury
Thursday 3rd February  
Thursday 10th February Discussion Group
Thursday 17th February  
Thursday 24th February Projected Image League #3 Judge: Peter Greenway
Thursday 3rd March Monochrome League #3 Judge: Chris Drury
Thursday 10th March Discussion Group
Thursday 17th March  
Thursday 24th March Members Evening - Project Review
Thursday 7th April Monochrome League #4 Judge: Mark Buckley-Sharpe
Thursday 14th April Discussion Group
Thursday 21st April  
Thursday 28th April Projected Image League #4 Judge: Kevin Wright
Thursday 5th May  
Thursday 12th May Discussion Group
Thursday 19th May Guidhall Print Battle
Thursday 26th May Projected Image League Final Judge: Amanda Wright
Thursday 2nd June Monochrome League Final Judge: Terry Pollard
Thursday 9th June  
Thursday 16th June Annual Competition
Thursday 23rd June AGM & Awards